스킵내비게이션
한밭대학교기계공학학과에 관련된 이미지입니다
한밭대학교기계공학학과

현장교육과 실습교육에 중점을 둠으로써, 창의적인 사고를 토대로 급속하게 발전하는 최신기계공학분야 산업에 적극적으로 참여하여 선도할 수 있는 고급기술자 양성

Procfessors

Procfessors
Name Office Phone E-mail

Byoungwook, Ahn
PhD,Dankook Univ., 1990, Material strength evaluation

N7-405 82-42-821-1082

ahnbw@hanbat.ac.kr

Soyoung, Lee
PhD,Soongsil Univ., 1993, mechanical engineering

N7-504 82-42-821-1084

sylee@hanbat.ac.kr

Byoungchul, Kwon
PhD,AJOU Univ., 1996, Thermal Engineering

N7-406 82-42-821-1157

bckwon@hanbat.ac.kr

Euisik, Chung
PhD,ChungNam National Univ., 1989,Advanced Precision Machining Research Laboratory

N7-307 82-42-821-1158

eschung@hanbat.ac.kr

Bongjo, Ryou
PhD, YonseiUniv., 1988, dynamics and Vibration Control

N7-309 82-42-821-1159

bjryu701@hanbat.ac.kr

Kyungbin, Lim
PhD,Hanyang Univ., 1988, Heat fluid

N7-308 82-42-821-1160

kblim024@hanbat.ac.kr

Taesik, Myung
PhD,ChungBuk National Univ., 1989, CAD/CAM,Product Design of CATIA

N7-405 82-42-821-1161

myungts@hanbat.ac.kr

Associate Professors

Associate Procfessors
Name Office Phone E-mail

Kangsoo, Lee
PhD,Seoul National Univ., 1992, CAD

N7-507 82-42-821-1086

kslee@hanbat.ac.kr

Hocheol, Lee
PhD,KAIST, 2000,Optics manufacturing processes and equipment, Optical surface design, Micro/nano structure manufacturing processes

N7-503 82-42-821-1087 hclee@hanbat.ac.kr

Jongmin, Choi
PhD,Korea Univ., 2002, New regeneragion energy

N7-403 82-42-821-1731

jmchoi@hanbat.ac.kr

Kwangbok, Shin
PhD,KAIST, 2000, Mechanics of composite materials

N7-306 82-42-821-1156

shin955@hanbat.ac.kr

Yooneui, Nahm
PhD,UEC, Tokyo, 2005, Production and Design engineering

N7-408 82-42-821-1162

nahm@hanbat.ac.kr

Rin, Yun
PhD,Korea Univ., 2003,Natural refrigerants and Thermal properties of refrigerants

N7-303 82-42-821-1732

yunrin@hanbat.ac.kr

Chaewook, Lim
PhD,KAIST, 2006, Active control system

N7-506 82-42-821-1733

cwlim@hanbat.ac.kr

Kyoungyoun Kim
PhD,KAIST, 2005, Fluid mechanics

N7-304

82-42-821-1077

kkim@hanbat.ac.kr

Seonghyeon, Seo
PhD, The Pennsylvania StateUniv.,1999, Combustion and Propulsion

N7-305 82-42-821-1078

shseo@hanbat.ac.kr

Youngshik, Kim
PhD,Univ. of Utah,2008, Dynamic systems, controls (nonlinear systems), and robotics (manipulator and mobile robots: biologically inspired, hybrid, legged, wheeled)

N7-407 82-42-821-1163

youngshik@hanbat.ac.kr

Buhyun, Shin
PhD, Seoul National Univ., 2007, Dynamics and IPMC polymer actuator and Inchworm locomotion robot

N7-505 82-42-821-1085

jedidiah@hanbat.ac.kr

Jongkwang, Lee
PhD,KAIST, 2009, PowerMEMS,  Microfluidics

N7-508 82-42-821-1081

jongkwang@hanbat.ac.kr

Jinnil, Choi
PhD,Univ. of Wales, Swansea , 2008, Solid / Structural Mechanics (MEMS & Numerical Analysis)

N7-404 82-42-821-1083

jlchoi@hanbat.ac.kr

QUICK MENU
종합정보시스템
대학도서관
웹디스크
한밭 SNS
TOP