스킵내비게이션

국립한밭대학교

국립한밭대학교 전자ㆍ제어공학과
Seung-Ho, Lee(Professor)
  • Office N3-412
  • Major Digital Image Processing & VLSI Design
  • Tel 82-42-821-1137
  • E-Mailshlee@cad.hanbat.ac.kr
  • Home page홈페이지
 
Sang-Gyun, So(Professor)
  • Office N5-313
  • Major System and vehicle dynamics & controls
  • Tel 82-42-821-1173
  • E-Mailsanggso@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Chan-Kyu, Kim(Professor)
  • Office N3-312
  • Major Mobile communication
  • Tel 82-42-821-1138
  • E-Mailckkim@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Tae-Yong, Doh(Professor)
  • Office N5-312
  • Major Embedded system control and Intelligent Robotics
  • Tel 82-42-821-1174
  • E-Maildolerite@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Keun-Kwan, Ryu(Professor)
  • Office N3-313
  • Major Microwave Integrated Circuit Design
  • Tel 82-42-821-1139
  • E-Mailkkryu@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Feel-Soon, Kang(Associate Professor)
  • Office N5-212
  • Major Power Electronics
  • Tel 82-42-821-1172
  • E-Mailfeelsoon@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Sung-Chan, Kim(Associate Professor)
  • Office N3-308
  • Major Semiconductor devices and circuits
  • Tel 82-42-821-1130
  • E-Mailsckim@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Kwang-Soo, Kim(Associate Professor)
  • Office N5-314
  • Major Mobile Robot & Intelligent Transportation System
  • Tel 82-42-821-1171
  • E-Mailkskim@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Yoon-Seuk, Choi(Associate Professor)
  • Office N3-310
  • Major Next Displays & Flexible Electronics
  • Tel 82-42-821-1134
  • E-Mailychoi@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Yeun-Ho, Joung(Associate Professor)
  • Office N5-211
  • Major MEMS and Medical devices
  • Tel 82-42-821-1166
  • E-Mailyhjoung@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Soo-Yeong, Kwak(Associate Professor)
  • Office N5-310
  • Major Vision and Image Processing
  • Tel 82-42-821-1167
  • E-Mailsykwak@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Young-Bae, Jung(Associate Professor)
  • Office N3-314
  • Major Antennas and microwave
  • Tel 82-42-821-1136
  • E-Mailybjung@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Han-Shin, Jo(Assistant Professor)
  • Office N3-311
  • Major Wireless Communications (theory and systems)
  • Tel 82-42-821-1132
  • E-Mailhsjo@hanbat.ac.kr
  • Home page홈페이지
 
Kyoung-Jae, Lee(Assistant Professor)
  • Office N3-309
  • Major Communications and Signal Processing
  • Tel 82-42-821-1730
  • E-Mailkyoungjae@hanbat.ac.kr
  • Home page홈페이지
 
Chi-Wan, Koo(Assistant Professor)
  • Office N5-210
  • Major MEMS & Microfluidics
  • Tel 82-42-821-1168
  • E-Mailcwankoo@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Byoung-Hee, Lee(Assistant Professor)
  • Office N5-311
  • Major Power Electronics
  • Tel 82-42-821-1170
  • E-Mailbh82.lee@gmail.com
 
Ju-Sung, Kim(Professor)
  • Office N3-413
  • Major Analog integrated circuits, Mixed-signall integrated circuits
  • Tel 82-42-821-1133
  • E-Mailjusungkim@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Seong-Eun, Kim(Professor)
  • Office N3-415
  • Major Biomedical Signal Processing
  • Tel 82-42-821-1131
  • E-Mailsekim@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Chi-Su, Sin(Departmental Assistants)
  • Office N3-410
  • Major Electronic Engineering
  • Tel 82-42-821-1129
  • Fax 82-42-821-1128
  • E-Mailcssin@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Hui-Dong, Yang(Departmental Assistants)
  • Office N3-410
  • Major Electronic Engineering
  • Tel 82-42-821-1129
  • Fax 82-42-821-1128
  • E-Mailyanghd@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Eun-Jin, Kang(Departmental Assistants)
  • Office N5-208
  • Major Control Engineering
  • Tel 82-42-821-1165
  • Fax 82-42-821-1164
  • E-Mailcr981003@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Ok-Kyoung, Han(Departmental Assistants)
  • Office N5-208
  • Major Control Engineering
  • Tel 82-42-821-1838
  • Fax 82-42-821-1164
  • E-Mailhok818@hanbat.ac.kr
 
Seong-Yun, Jo(Technician)
  • Office N3-410
  • Major Electronic Engineering
  • Tel 82-42-821-1129
  • Fax 82-42-821-1128
  • E-Mail jsy5333@nate.com
 
Yong-Jae, Lee(Technician)
  • Office N5-208
  • Major Control Engineering
  • Tel 82-42-821-1165
  • Fax 82-42-821-1164
  • E-Mailnnnnn9059@naver.com
 
 

 

QUICK MENU
한밭대학교바로가기
종합정보시스템바로가기
웹디스크바로가기
대학도서관바로가기
웹메일서비스바로가기
인터넷증명발급바로가기
상단으로이동